2016-17 Lanier PTO Board/Committees

 

Executive Board —
President Anjum Khan aktxus@gmail.com
President-Elect Maria Marini marinistefan@gmail.com
Treasurer Carmen Zanacan zanacanc@yahoo.com
Secretary Kara Richardson krichardson@marksrichardsonpc.com
Parliamentarian Chrysi Polydoros cpolydoros@gmail.com
VP-Fundraising Candice Landry candice.landry@gmail.com
VP-Financial Support Catrice Mays cathnath@sbcglobal.net
VP-Volunteers Tina Salem tkslaw84@gmail.com
VP-Social Events Shenequa Animashaun sanimashaun1@gmail.com
VP-Communications Angela Foster angelafoster@me.com
HISD Liaison Joya Shukla joyashukla@gmail.com
President: Anjum Khan aktxus@gmail.com
SDMC Members
Zoned Parent Todd Walker
  Vanguard Parent Rich Pastore
First Day Packets Rachel Dickson rachelh.dickson@gmail.com
President-Elect: Maria Marini marinistefan@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Maria Marini marinistefan@gmail.com
Acceptance Packets Rachel Dickson rachelh.dickson@gmail.com
Treasurer: Carmen Zanacan zanacan@yahoo.com
Budget Committee Carmen Zanacan zanacan@yahoo.com
VP-Fundraising and VP Financial Support (2): Candice Landry candice.landry@gmail.com
Catrice Mays cathnath@sbcglobal.net
Commitment to Excellence Michal Luftak mitchh19@yahoo.com
Party with a Purpose (auction) Alyson Rooney alyson.v.rooney@gmail.com
Kara Richardson krichardson@marksrichardsonpc.com
Lanier Gear/Uniforms Kathryn Hensey kkhensey@comcast.net
Debra Ahmed dahmad01@gmail.com
Fall and Spring Book Fair  Dana Blume DuPlantis
 Janet McMasters  janetmcmasters@gmail.com
Audit Committee Janet McMasters ottogigi@sbcglobal.net
Business Development Alyson Rooney alyson.v.rooney@gmail.com
Spirit Nights & Loyalty Programs Sajju George sajju@sajju.com
Sponsorships & Donations
VP-Volunteers: Tina Salem tkslaw84@gmail.com
Cherrydale
Language Translation Claudia Schnelle claudia_griera@hotmail.com
Beautification Kelley Watson kdswatson@yahoo.com
Copies
VP-Social Events: Shenequa Animashaun sanimashaun1@gmail.com
Magnet Coffees
Meet and Greet Michal Luftak mitchh19@yahoo.com
Summer Meetups
Tours Angela Foster  angelafoster@me.com
Hospitality Fatima Castilleja fatimac1015@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Stephanie Yankowsky syankowsky@sbcglobal.net
Diedre Rozowski rozowski5@gmail.com
Parent-Teacher Social Laura Fertak murphtak@comcast.net
 90th Anniversary  Maria Marini  marinistefan@gmail.com
Great 8 Raji Khana
VP-Communications: Angela Foster angelafoster@me.com
Webmaster/Online Purchasing Angela Foster  angelafoster@me.com
Online Directory Jennifer Gribble
Purple Page Greg Marshall purplepageeditor@gmail.com